.

Schedule: Arlington High School Football

The Spy Ponders' season gets underway Friday, Sept. 7, at Wilmington.

The football team went 3-8 under first-year coach last season. Here is what the Spy Ponders will be facing in 2012:

DATE TIME OPPONENT Friday, Sept. 7 7 p.m. @Wilmington Friday, Sept. 14 7 p.m. Burlington Friday, Sept. 21 7 p.m. @Reading Friday, Sept. 28 7 p.m. North Quincy Friday, Oct. 5 7 p.m. @Wakefield Friday, Oct. 12 7 p.m. Woburn Friday, Oct. 19 7 p.m. Lexington Saturday, Oct. 27 1:30 p.m. @Winchester Friday, Nov. 2 7 p.m. Melrose Friday, Nov. 9 7 p.m. Belmont Thursday, Nov. 22 10:15 a.m. Arlington Catholic

*Home games in bold

For updated and complete high school schedules throughout the year go to USA Today High School Sports.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »