School Committee Results Are In

Voters choose Joe Curro, Bill Hayner and Leba Heigham to serve on the School Committee.

Joe Curro, Bill Hayner and Leba Heigham have all won their respective races for .

Curro led the field with 4,779 votes, Hayner came in second with 3,983, and Heigham rounded out the winners with 3,523. Remaining candidate Jim Dolan received 2,707 votes.  

Joe Curro, Bill Hayner and Leba Heigham will all serve a three-year term on the School Committee. 

Be sure to come back to Arlington Patch throughout Election Night for more results and stay tuned on Sunday for an election night recap with photos and video. Come back on Monday for an in-depth look at this year's town election results.

Phil Kronenburg April 03, 2011 at 01:53 AM
Oh NOOO - Leba snuck in somehow.....what a disgrace this is ---- well the real estate folks will be happy over the next 2 years...got those signs ready


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »